Governing Body Constitution

Thirsk Community Primary School

Category	Name	Voting	Term End Date
Co-opted Governor	Sally Burton	Υ	11/12/2026
	Jane Grainger	Υ	11/07/2025
	Cathy Greenaway	Υ	06/07/2028
	Stuart Mountford (CofG)	Υ	12/12/2025
Headteacher / Principal	Jacob Harrison	Υ	
LA Governor	Myles Neil-Dore	Υ	16/05/2027
Parent Governor	Stephanie Deuchars	Υ	11/06/2027
		Υ	
Staff Governor	Kelly Wood	Υ	

Composition			
Category	Total Positions		
Co-opted Governor	5		
Headteacher / Principal	1		
LA Governor	1		
Parent Governor	2		
Staff Governor	1		

Currently Appointed			
Category	Total Appointed		
Co-opted Governor	4		
Headteacher / Principal	1		
LA Governor	1		
Parent Governor	1		
Staff Governor	1		

Report Date: 14/10/24